Stephanie Colon

Inhome in New York, NY 10031

New York, NY 10031

Your message was sent

My name is Stephanie. I am a 20-year-old young woman but very mature-minded and have much experience as a mom/homemaker. (I have a 3 1/2-year-old son who was born premature at 30 weeks & I’ve been engaged for 3 years). I am currently unemployed with much free time and looking for work to maintain me, my son and help my fiance pay a few bills at home. I am respectful, friendly and reliable and most of all I love working with kids. I have looked after all age groups from newborn-11 but I’m only looking to babysit kids between ages newborn-5 years old, I do playgroups, parks, cook many different types of meals & different activities for the kids, whatever you need for your child/children. The babysitting will have to take place in my apartment located in Hamilton Heights (NY), NY because my 3-year-old will be with me at the time until he starts school Sept. 2011, but I will be able to pick up/drop of your child where needed.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 4 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
This provider does not accept vouchers
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
1 child per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
Mon-Fri: OPEN
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...