Alisanne Higginbotham

Inhome in Grove City, OH 43123

Grove City, OH 43123

Your message was sent

Hello Moms and Dads:

My name is Ali, I am 40 and I am the mother of three beautiful children! Sophia is my youngest and she is 5, my son, Mason is 7 and my oldest daughter, Hope is 17. I changed my career path as I was a President/CEO of a retail store and several online businesses but after some soul searching, I decided to sell my businesses and am now a stay at home mother again (which I LOVE!!!)

I would love to take on a position of watching another child, or even up to two. Currently I provide PT care for a little girl who is 5, which I have had for over 2+ years. I am looking to care for your child, age infant to school aged for all shifts, overnight and/or possibly weekends if need be in my home. Summer care as well. I can provide an extremely safe environment. I have plenty of indoor and outdoor toys for the children, with my yard being fenced in. My children and I are very active. We love to play games, do arts and crafts, go to the park, zoo, ride bikes, dance around the house and act goofy as much as possible this is just part of the fun we could have. I also provide healthy meals, snacks and drink.

We live in the Southwestern School district, literally down the street from Grove City High School. If you are looking for someone who is alot of fun, yet a very serious caregiver, I would love to speak with you more. My children are my life and I would treat yours with just as much attention and protection as I do my own.

My rates and hours are extremely flexible and I can provide references upon request. Lastly, I am only willing to take 1 infant or 1 to 2 more children this way your children will get the individual attention they deserve. Please send me an email letting me know a little more about yourself and your current needs or feel free to email me or call 614-388-9077. You may also text me at 614-743-5614. We look forward to hearing from you :-)

God Bless and thank you for taking the time to consider me!


Child Ages:
6 weeks - 13 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
This provider does not accept vouchers
Special Needs:
I have worked with many kids that have behavioral issues. I adore children and am very patient.
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
3 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
Any day or time of the week.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...