Jessica T.

Inhome in Greensburg, PA 15601

Greensburg, PA 15601

Your message was sent

Childcare provided within my Greensburg/West Point Home!
Extremely reasonable rates!
Morning/daytime/after school
Offering children a Loving, Safe, Nurturing, Clean, Fun, At Home Environment.
I have 7+ years experience with children ages 3mos-12yrs+.
I was a private paid Nanny for 3 separate families for 5 full years. Both in their homes and within my own. Duties included but were not limited to; Cooking, Cleaning, Laundry, Potty Training, Diapers, Bottle Feeding, Story Time, Sports/Activities, Crafts, Appointments, and of course Playtime :)
Prior to being a Nanny, I had Babysat several times for various families and also taught Bible School at Charter Oak United Methodist Church for 2 years.
I took independent study at Metzgar Elementary in their Special Edu. Kindergarten. As well as took several other Early Childhood Edu classes.
On top of all of that I am the proud mother to our 5 year old son.
Above all I love children and put my heart and soul into what I do.
I would love the opportunity to work with you and your family!
References and Clearances are available!

Child Ages:
6 weeks - 13 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
This provider does not accept vouchers
Special Needs:
I have had experience working with children that have ADD/ADHD as well as Autism. My own son has asthma and I have had prior children that I cared for that have had severe food allergies and asthma as well.
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
5 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
6am - 5pm
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...