Inhome in Columbus, OH 43228

Columbus, OH 43228

Your message was sent

Hi, my name is Felicia, I am 22 years old, I live in West Columbus off of Hall road, in the Abbington Village Apartments. I live with my Fiance’ Matthew and my 20 month old son Gage. I currently do have 3 children, they are all part-time. I also have an assistant who comes in if I exceed the limit of 3 children. I have worked in childcare my entire work experience, before I started my in-home childcare I worked in two childcare facilities. Children are my passion, I love to see them learning new things and grow from learning those things. I do many activities throughout the day with the children, I love to do art projects, I do “circle time” where I sit down with the children and read them books, sing them songs, do flashcards with them…I also do the “Your baby can read” series during snack time, the children love to interact with it. Like I said, children are my passion, I love working with them, all ages.

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 12 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
I am CPR/First aid certified, I have taken Communicable Disease/Child abuse classes. I have many many more classes I have taken to benefit the children in any way that I can.
This provider does not accept vouchers
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
4 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
My hours that I run my childcare are from 6:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...