Rana Jamison

Inhome in Cincinnati, OH 45211

More photos 1/3

Cincinnati, OH 45211

Your message was sent

I offer family childcare in my home. I care for children six weeks of age thru six years of age. My husband and I have two children they are very outgoing, friendly, happy children.

Daily I provide hot nutritious meals and snacks and a safe, structured, loving, educational environment. I have been doing childcare in my home many years and have several years of childcare experience. I am First Aid, CPR, Health and Safety certified and have several years of Early Childhood Development courses that are ongoing (classes are taken evenings and weekends). My dining room, kitchen, and basement have been dedicated to childcare they are equipped with nursery, pc/media center, large and small motor skill activities. My hours of operation are M-F 6AM-6PM. I’m flexible, accommodating, professional, and affordable. I’m located minutes from the new Mercy Hospital, Clifton, downtown, highways, universities, and other local hospitals. References and reference letters are available upon request.
Child Ages:
6 weeks - 6 years
Years of Experience:
> 5 years
Licenses & Accreditations:
• Strengthening Families
• 4C For Children
• Language and Literacy Initiative
• Strengthening Families Initiative
• CDA certificate
• First Aid
This provider accepts vouchers
CPR Certified:
Number of Children per Teacher:
6 children per 1 teacher
Hours of Operation:
Days & Nights
There is currently no information provided

Click the button below and we will send an automated message to the provider to let them know that someone is interested & would like to see more information.

Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...