Kelly S.

Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Pittsburgh, PA 15203

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am 22 years old with no children of my own besides my 2 four legged children who are my babies so it is safe to say I am very comfortable around all pets. I have babysat my cousins of all ages through the years, but most recently I have been babysitting my niece who just turned 1 in October 2019. She just brightens the entire room with her smile and I love being around her. She decided to join us 2 months early and she fought and came out strong! She is truly our miracle and so glad to be able to watch her grow up! I really enjoy being around children because they just always put a smile on your face. I hope to be able to meet you and your children and help out in anyway that I can.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...