Gianna S.

Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi parents!

I’m Gianna, a fourth year Mathematics major with a Secondary Ed concentration. I am a young and energetic person who is looking specifically for a summer nannying position in Pittsburgh!

I can help with tutoring- I am enrolled in my university’s Honors College. I am also a Dean’s List student and I have a passion for teaching. I can fill your child’s time with stimulating conversation and activities to allow them to grow and develop intellectually.

I am from a nonsmoking household and I have a reliable car with a clean driving record. Additionally, I am up to date on all of my clearances and COVID-19 vaccinated.

I am a collegiate athlete and grew up playing many sports, so I would love to help cultivate a healthy and active upbringing for your child.

I have been babysitting for years and have experience with children of all ages. I can help with coordinating activities, laundry, light housework, food prep, etc. Most importantly, I would make sure they had tons of fun! My pay is TBD and I am happy to work with busy schedules.

I am happy to provide references from the families I have previously worked for upon request. Please do not hesitate to reach out, I am happy to help! :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour

Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
CPR Certified:
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...