Falon T.

Babysitter in Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello my name is Falon Taylor and I am currently a junior at Indiana University. I study social work and psychology. I am looking for babysitting jobs in the Bloomington area. Currently this summer I have a nanny job for 12 and 9 year-old girls, I finish for them on August 12th. I had a summer nanny job last summer for a family in fishers with a 5 year-old boy and a 7 year-old girl. The previous summer before that I nannied for family friends with had a 1 year-old boy and an 8 year-old girl. All throughout high school I participated in a competitive dance studio with kids ranging from the ages of 5-18, my junior and senior years I assisted and taught some beginner level dance classes. I love working with kids especially during the summer because of all the outdoor activities. I love going to the pool, bike riding, and to be honest I will do about anything! I never played sports growing up but I am willing to try, but since I dance I love music and the arts.

I graduated from Carmel High School in 2014 with involvement in the fall and winter dance teams, Carmel Dance Marathon, student government, and the freshman mentor program. Currently at IU I am involved with Inmotion Dance Company, Delta Zeta sorority, and am on the dancer relations committee for IU dance marathon. I have lived with my grandparents and 16 year-old sister for 14 years. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats so I am good with pets of all kinds. I also have my own car, I drive a Honda CRV and I have had my license for 4 years now, so I would be able to do pick ups and drop offs. I also do not smoke and can prepare light meals. Thanks for your time and you can reach me with any further questions at falontaylor@icloud.com. I unfortunately do not return to Bloomington until August 18th but I live in Indy so I could always come down for a day to meet you guys!

Additional services: Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...