Lissandra M.

Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Philadelphia, PA 19121

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Lissandra, but I typically go by Lissi. I am a second year college student at Temple University but I am originally from Connecticut. I am currently studying Neuroscience in pursuit of a career as a Physician’s Assistant after completing my Bachelor’s degree. I love kids and hope to someday work in pediatric healthcare. I have been babysitting since I was thirteen years old in my hometown and I have had experience with kids from infancy to twelve years old. I come from a big family and have more younger cousins than I can count, who I am constantly playing with and helping to keep entertained. I love doing arts and crafts and catering to kids’ imaginative and creative spirit. I am first aid and CPR certified in case of any type of emergency. I have three dogs and a cat at home, so I also love animals and would be happy to help care for pets! I have a pretty flexible schedule and I am happy and eager to help families out with part time or scheduled aid.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...