Yasmin S.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10270

New York, NY 10270

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello Families! :)
My name is Yasmin, I am 19 years old and a first year student at Pace University.

If you are searching for someone you can feel comfortable and safe around to leave your children with, please keep reading!

I have 9 years of experience, starting from when I would be the sitter/helper in the town I grew up in. I love kids and can definitely help out with cleaning up, homework, cooking, picking up the kids from school or practices, and more! Also, I am CPR and Lifeguard certified.

100% comfortable with pets and will do my best to be of help and support to you and your family!

If youd like to know more, get a hold of my references, or just chat briefly about a possible day to sit, please feel free to message me on here for a better way to contact me.
Thank you!!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $16/hour – $25/hour

CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Monday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...