Yana O.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10013

New York, NY 10013



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello there!

My name is Yana and I live in New York City. I am originally from Cherkassy, Ukraine but have lived in the US for the main part of my life. I am a trained Ballroom and Latin dancer. I’ve been teaching adults and children since I was 15 years old. I have competed, traveled and done exhibitions all over the US and South America.

I grew up always looking after my younger sister. She’s not only my best friend but taught me so much about myself in my experience of watching her with me. More recently, my parents welcomed a baby a few years ago and I cannot explain the incredible bond I feel with her. I’ve taken care of her since she was an infant to her current age, 5 years old. Teaching dance to children has also taught me so much about caring, teaching and relating to human beings in general.

My native language is Russian. I’m fluent in English and am conversational in Spanish and Ukrainian. I graduated from FIT with a Bachelors Degree in Advertising and Marketing. I try and bring a positive energy with me wherever I go and truly give 100% of myself in whatever role I’m given.

Looking forward to meeting you and your loved ones :)

-Yana

Rate: $25/hour – $45/hour


CPR Certified:
No
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...