Vennus V.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10017

New York, NY 10017

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Michelle- I consider myself a fun-loving, passionate and caring individual with over ten years experience working with children, including babysitting, nannying/ au pair, tutoring and teaching (grades 5-10). Every single one of those experiences and skills have enabled me to contribute to each childs moral and intellectual growth. Through my babysitting and au pair experiences, I have become skilled at every aspect of childcare, such as supervising activities at home and outside of home, providing ongoing care and making sure that children are always in a safe environment. I am adept at managing day-to-day activities such as cooking, meal preparation, bathing, dressing and changing diapers and preparing formulas/ baby food. I am energetic and enjoy being a part of fun-filled activities with children and participting in all their adventures. I am also creative and find it easy to elaborate games that are interactive and that children take pleasure in. Currently, I am an part-time nanny and also have experience with petcare, as I have worked with families that have had both cats and dogs. I myself grew up with dogs and rescued my last two! I am fluent in Spanish and my interests include travel, cooking, reading & writing, music, art and animals.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $25/hour – $30/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...