Tessa C.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

New York, NY 10003



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Tessa and I am 25 years old. During the weekdays, I work at a fast fashion jewelry company as an account executive. I am a highly active and highly motivated individual. I love babysitting as for me it is a time to disconnect and ignites a feeling of nostalgia. I have been babysitting since I was 13. Starting freshman year of high school, I babysit for a family with two girls ages two and four every day after school. During which time, we would play with toys, read books, enjoy snack time, etc. I continued to babysit for the two girls for three years everyday of the week and switched to Monday/Wednesdays for my senior year. My senior year of high school, I babysit Tuesday/Thursdays after school for a family with twins entering 5th grade, a freshman and sophomore in high school. In this role, I would coordinate and attend each of their different after school activities. Aside from my weekday babysitting jobs, I babysat on weekends for a few different families with children ranges from ages 6 months to 12 years old. Each family and child more specifically required a different amount of attention. I am very comfortable with feeding the kids dinner and bedtime routines. Since moving back to the city, I have babysat for a few families. My most social family has a two-year-old and a one year old. I have been babysitting the two-year-old since he was 6 months and the one year old since she was born. My other families have children ranging from ages 1 to 5 years old. When I babysit, we enjoy going to the park, playing with Hatchimals, watching Paw Patrol, snack time, and bed time stories. I am incredibly comfortable with all ages and always put the kids first.

Additional services: Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $18/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday.
Early afternoon: Sunday.
Late afternoon: Sunday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...