Sophie G.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10270

New York, NY 10270



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Sophie, I am 19 years old, I’m originally from Los Angeles California but currently going into my sophomore year at a university in New York City. I currently live in lower Manhattan. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old for family friends and neighbors. This past summer I worked at a preschool in West Hollywood. I was a teacher assistant and worked with children from 2-5 years old. I work at a preschool helped me take care of multiple children at once. The responsibilities I have had in previous jobs was meal preparation, bathing, helping with homework, helping the children with chores, finding creative activities to do, taking them on outings, pick up and drop off. I love playing with children and helping out parents whenever needed

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...