Sophie C.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10065

New York, NY 10065



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi All! My name is Sophie and I am a 23 year old University of Delaware graduate working in Fine Art in New York City. I am originally from Vermont and then Upstate New York. I grew up with two sisters (one older and one younger) so I am the middle child making me very easy going! I also grew up with a menagerie of animals from dogs and cats to horses and chickens so pets do not intimidate me.
I have been babysitting since I was a teenager for parents with young children. Most of my experience is with children from the ages of 2-12 both male and female. I am comfortable with infants and would love to babysit for them as well! I live an active lifestyle so I welcome the opportunity to take the little ones for stroller walks or to the park to play! I am CPR certified and I know general first aid. As a runner, I have also taken many self-defense classes as I know you can never be too careful when out and about. I always have my phone on me so I am easy to contact at all times.
I look forward to helping to meeting you and your family!

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $35/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...