Sara K.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

New York, NY 10016



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Sara and I am a 26 year old professional who lives and works in Manhattan. I am the oldest of 3 children with two younger brothers who are six and nine years younger than me. I grew up taking care of my younger brothers as well as holding several babysitting positions for at least 6 years.

I am someone who is very patient and motherly but will also have fun with the kids I am watching. I am creative, artistic, and active. I also love animals and am always happy to help take care of them too.

I look forward to the opportunity to work with you and take care of your kids/pets while you enjoy a day or night out!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $10/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...