Olivia G.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10029

New York, NY 10029



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, My name is Olivia and I am 25 years old. I started as a nanny at the age of 18, caring for a 3 month infant, I worked with this family until the age of 2, when I decided to go to school for education. I still have a great relationship with the family! I have a Master’s in childhood education and an undergraduate degree in Studio Art. I have internship experience working with ages 11/12, student teaching experience with ages 6/7, and substitute teacher experience with pre kindergarten, kindergarten, first grade and second grade. I am a warm, caring, hard working, person who create’s a positive, safe environment for children utilizing classroom management skills, and routines.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early afternoon: .
Late afternoon: .
Early evening: .
Late evening: .
Overnight: .
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...