Nour N.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10023

New York, NY 10023

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Nour, Im currently a student at Fordham University studying psych on a pre-med track. I want to go into pediatrics. Ive always loved kids! Ive had a few jobs where I worked with kids, I worked at a Boys and Girls Club, I tutored kids in math and English. I am a native Arabic speaker. I give private Arabic lessons to beginners. I also taught Arabic at the Musa Mosque to kindergarteners and 1st graders.
I grew up with younger siblings, so I have learned how to maintain a clean and safe environment for all. I love walking around the city, going to the park, so taking the kids/kid out would not be a problem. I have also coached softball at the boys and girls club that I was working at, as well as managing the softball team at my high school. Working at the after school I learned how to balance school, work, and hobbies because I am student and I know that at times, managing everything all together can be difficult, but having previous work experience helped me understand my limits more.

Additional services: Meal preparation.

Rate: $19/hour – $40/hour

Child Ages:
1 year - 5 years
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: .
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early morning: .
Late afternoon: .
Early afternoon: .
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...