Megan B.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10121

New York, NY 10121



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I graduated from Quinnipiac University with a Political Science degree in May 2010. I played on the women’s basketball team, a job with extremely strict hours. I have taken various humanitarian trips to Central America working with those in need. Currently, I have been living in Guatemala since the beginning of October teaching English to young children. My volunteer work ends February 10, and I will be returning back home to Stormville. I am looking to continue working with children, as it has become a passion of mine. I would love to babysit your children if you are interested! Please contact me, I would love to hear from you. I have about 6 years of experience with babysitting – anywhere from ages 2-12. If you are interested,I would love to help you out.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation.

Rate: $10/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...