Marsela R.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10040

New York, NY 10040



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,

My name is Marsela Rivas. I am currently a 22 year old college student at Baruch College pursuing my Bachelors in Corporate Communications with minors in Spanish and Political Science. I am part of a big family of 4 kids (2 younger sisters and an older brother). I enjoy visiting parks, museums, zoos, and farms.
I enjoy spending time with children and learning from them. I am also a child at heart because I still enjoy visiting zoos and museums, building puzzles, creating crafts and painting. I love craft making, baking, and DYI activities. I also have an art background where I studied different forms of art for 3 years at an international institution called Bellas Artes in Dominican Republic. I am a fluent English and Spanish speak and have recently studied French. Primarily, I enjoy researching and discovering new activities (craft studios) and places (small farms and markets all over New York).

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $17/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...