Mariana G.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10036

New York, NY 10036

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there!

My name is Mariana! Im 19 years old and Im currently a sophomore at Fordham University majoring in Global Business with a concentration in Marketing.

I was born and raised in Brazil, and then moved to Miami at 13 years old where I started babysitting, tutoring, and pet sitting!

I speak fluent English, Portuguese, Spanish, and intermediate Italian.

I have 5+ years of experience in babysitting children from 2-16 years old. I also offer services for tutoring languages, essay writing, math, and kumon.

Im an extrovert and love to meet new people and help out in any way. In my free time I like to go to the movies, workout, and try new cuisines!

While in Miami, I amassed a large clientele amongst the Key Biscayne community where I regularly babysat for more than 10 families where I took and picked up kids from their daily activities, fed them, helped with homework, played, and made sure they got to bed at a reasonable hour. At the same time, I established boundaries for kids based on their age groups for their own mental health and their own developmental needs.

My style of babysitting consists engaging with kids through their style of communication, and understanding what theyre needs are!

I look forward to discussing your needs and the needs of your children!!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour

Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Overnight: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...