Madeleine K.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10154

New York, NY 10154



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! Originally from Wisconsin, I moved to NYC for college and was lucky enough to land a full time job right after so have been in the city since. A little bit about me: Education has always been a passion of mine. I was lucky enough to be raised in a family that deeply values education, and that is something I hope to pass along anywhere I go . I would describe myself has a laid back, Type A person. I am super down to earth and love to be goofy sometimes but also love routine and order. Growing up, my mother owned a ballet studio, so I was in ballet classes 4 nights per week from kindergarten through high school. I really understand the value of discipline and commitment. I really look forward to connecting if you feel this would be a good fit!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
2 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...