Maddy R.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10040

New York, NY 10040



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hey, I am a 21 year old student willing to help out with your child/childrens occasionally. I have one year experience as a nanny working for two kids. Ive worked for kids of the ages of 1,2,3 and 5. I love reading books to the kids, doing arts and crafts activities, taking them out etc. I can meal prep, maintain the house clean, run errands for you or anything else you would like me to. Im currently working as well and going to school so my only availability will be on weekends and mornings on weekdays from 7am- 1pm. Let me know if you would like to try me out, thank you!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $18/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Late evening: Saturday and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...