Katie S.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10270

New York, NY 10270



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I grew up babysitting, as most do, and worked as a lifeguard, swim instructor, and a camp counselor throughout high school. I have taken countless annual Red Cross certifications. During my gap year before college, I worked as a preschool teacher and a nanny. I love getting outside and being active. My hometown is in Maine, and I love finding nature rich areas down here in Baltimore. I also love coming up with new and engaging creative activities for the kids! It is exciting to watch kids grow and explore, and even more fun to be there to explore with them!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Monday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...