Katherine H.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10270

New York, NY 10270



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am first-year student at Pace University working to receive my BA in Film and Screen Studies looking to find a babysitting job to help pay for tuition and other school expenses. I have a lot of experience watching over my younger nieces and nephews at home and even spent a year with a close family friend watching over their son Peyton (age six). Some of my duties included picking him up after school, helping him with homework, cooking meals for him, and spending days with him at local parks and museums. I am currently working on getting CPR certified and am willing to comply with any certification requirements you request. I look forward to meeting your little one and helping out around the house in any way needed.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...