Karen F.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10021

New York, NY 10021



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi, my name is Karen I’m 28 years old, I have a Bachelors Degree in Psychology with a focus in Child Development. I was born and raised in Connecticut. And have been living in Manhattan for over a year now. Im currently an after school nanny for a wonderful family in TriBeCa, I work with two amazing little girls ages 5 and 7. I have a lot of experience in child care I was a Lead Toddler Teacher at Kinder Care Learning Center for two and a half years, as well as a Paraprofessional in an elementary school. My favorite part of working with kids is watching them learn and grow, and making learning a fun experience for them that they will enjoy for the rest of their lives. I love to incorporate arts and crafts into learning experiences at any chance I can get. I also love to spend as much time out side too!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...