Julia V.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10065

New York, NY 10065



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there! My name is Julia, I am a college student who just moved to the Upper East Side with a little over a year of professional child care under my belt. I spent most of my life taking care of my two beautiful little sisters and worked at a sleep-away summer camp with children ranging from 8 to 16 years old. I love teaching kids how to be safe and have fun, I have 5 years of on-and-off experience teaching specialized children’s classes in my local community in subjects like self-defense, arts and crafts, and yoga wherever I could. I have experience teaching in small classes as well since I spent my free time in college teaching computer literacy classes at local public schools and tutoring essay writing for underclassmen classmates in my department. You know I’ve got homework time in the bag! Plus, I get tested for covid every 2 weeks for my mother’s immune deficiency so I am very safe and cautious in populated areas. I’d love to talk about what I can bring to the table and how I’d keep your child happy and safe!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...