Inez W.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10029

New York, NY 10029



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

As the oldest of four siblings, I’ve had a fair amount of experience watching children. My siblings’ ages currently range from 10 to 15 but I have been babysitting them for about five years. I also played volleyball competitively, have experience tutoring, and studied engineering so I am active, good for homework help, and creative. I majored in Civil Engineering at Brooklyn Technical High School and am pursuing this same major at NYU.

I have several languages listed but my proficiencies vary. I was raised bilingual in English and Spanish. While my English level is native, my Spanish is fluent although my grammar is clumsy. I took three years of Mandarin Chinese in high school and passed the regents and I took a college level ASL 1 class at CUNY City Tech with a hearing teacher and a deaf tutor.

I also have experience with pets. I own and take care of two cats and a dog.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Crafts.

Rate: $10/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...