Emilie S.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

New York, NY 10016



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am 27 years old and have a Bachelor’s Degree in Social Work and a Master’s Degree in Public Health. I am a very responsible, kind, caring, and hard working. I currently work in the charity sector, where I provide resources and support to individuals and families living with neuromuscular diseases. As part of this job, I direct a week long sleep away camp for children with neuromuscular diseases and am responsible for over 50 children with disabilities. I have had experience working with children for many years and I would love to find something that works with my work schedule a few hours a week!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Saturday and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...