Daria S.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10021

New York, NY 10021



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a nurturing and loving Preschool Teacher and Infant Caregiver seeking a full-time nanny position. I hold a Bachelors Degree in Fine Art/Photography from The Richard Stockton College of NJ. I had been a Preschool Teacher at a private daycare starting in September 2009. In the summer of 2010 I became the Infant Caregiver at the same daycare and have been taking care of the infants for the past year there. I currently care for 2-3 infants at a time 5 days a week, 8-9 hours a day. I am very used to caring for multiple children at a time. I have several years of experience babysitting and caring for children of all ages including newborns. I am a loving and very involved aunt to two boys, ages 2 and 4 years old.I have taken multiple child care classes through Southern Regional Child Care Resources-EIRC & NJ First Steps Infant Toddler Initiative, funded by the NJ Department of Human Services- Division of Family Development. I am Red Cross certified in CPR, First Aid, AED, and Lifeguarding. I have worked with children and have been responsible for children’s safety with every position I’ve ever held. I was a lifeguard/head lifeguard for 10 years at swimming pools and water parks. I have taught Learn to Swim/Mommy & Me Swim classes to children and infants of all ages for the past 5 years. Your children’s safety, happiness, development, and well-being are my main concern. I have great knowledge in nutrition for children and infants and can cook/prepare healthy meals and snacks for your children. I will care for and love your children like they were my own. I am patient with children, creative, friendly, outgoing, well-organized, cheerful, artistic, trustworthy, hardworking, and energetic. I speak fluent English. I am an American citizen, born and raised in New Jersey. I am a 26-year-old female. I hold a NJ State Drivers License.
I currently live in NJ but am looking for a job in Manhattan. I am planning to relocate ASAP.

Additional services: Potty training, Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 5 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...