Clare D.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10029

New York, NY 10029



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am work at a non profit, and am looking for some occasional date night or weekend day time babysitting gigs. I grew up as the oldest of 4 kids, so while I consider myself as having been a mother’s helper and “babysitter” since a young age, I started babysitting in high school and babysat consistently throughout high school and college. I was a summer camp counselor in high school as well, and in college I volunteered regularly with fourth and fifth graders in an after school program. I spent the past two years working as a case manager at a shelter for women and children. I am fluent in Spanish and love to cook, and I’m also good with pets! I have completed a birth companion/doula training and I have experience with infants as well as older kiddos.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...