Christine H.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10154

New York, NY 10154



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi! My name is Christine and I graduated from Lehigh University this past May. Currently, I work as a business development executive for a consultancy company located in Rye, NY. In my free time I enjoy reading, listening to music, working out, and spending time with friends.

Though I work in the corporate world now, I have always loved kids. In high school, I worked as a gymnastics coach at the Wilton Family YMCA, where I was also a counselor for their Camp Gordyland program. I worked there from my junior year in high school until my junior year in college.

I enjoy working with kids because I find that the way they see the world is a refreshing perspective. I engage well with kids, getting involved in whatever activity they want to do, so I find it easy to connect with them.

I’m looking for babysitting opportunities not only to make a bit of extra money, but also to begin working with kids again, which is something I have not had the opportunity to do much of since my camp counselor and coaching days.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
2.5 years - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...