Aubrey T.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10065

New York, NY 10065

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! My name is Aubrey and I’m a working professional in Manhattan. I worked as a nanny for a wonderful family in my hometown of Minneapolis for more than seven years, and absolutely adored the two girls I babysat during my summer and winter vacations that I spent home from college. I miss spending time with those girls (who I consider as my little sisters!) and would love the opportunity to work as a babysitter here in NYC. I have a undergraduate and graduate degree in international relations from the University of London, and work remotely as a consultant for an international economic development firm in Arlington. My husband and I moved to NYC from DC last year with our corgi puppy, Donna. I love spending time outdoors and am always ready to play and have all sorts of fun with children. I’m available in the evenings and weekends in Manhattan. Looking forward to meeting you and your wonderful children!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $25/hour – $40/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...