Anneka M.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10154

New York, NY 10154



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I love being a caregiver due to the joy that working with children gives me. I have always gotten along very well with children and find caring for them both rewarding and relaxing. I have always believed that time spent with children is equally as impactful on the caregiver as it is with the child and I have always found the overflowing optimism of children that I care for to remind me of the joy in the world. I would describe myself as a bubbly, optimistic, grateful, intelligent, driven, and organized individual, who loves to perform and cook. I hope that we are a good match!

Hugs,
Anneka

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $20/hour – $100/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, and Wednesday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Thursday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...