Amanda P.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10154

New York, NY 10154



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I have never professionally worked in childcare; I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I worked for 3 families regularly. The first family had one son I watched since he was 7 months old, and then they had a second son who I watched from infancy. My main responsibility with the boys was to make sure the oldest completed his homework and practiced his piano. I also fed both children and made sure they went to bed at their respective bedtimes. The second family I sat for has 3 daughter ages 1, 5, and 8. I began watching the girls when the middle daughter was 3, my responsibilities with the girls were similar to the first time, but also included picking the oldest up from elementary school. The third family I cared for had only one daughter and I was primarily her tutor, I helped her all through elementary and middle school. I mainly tutored her in science and English.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Monday.
Overnight: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...