Alexandra P.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10154

New York, NY 10154



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Being the oldest of 3 siblings, I have always been hands on with children. I love interacting with them by finding out their favorite things to do and encouraging the best in them. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts with children, reading to them, and playing their favorite games with them. I have babysat/nannied for children from six months to 13 years old. I have been responsible for helping with homework, preparing dinner, preparing baths, picking them up/dropping them off at extracurricular activities, and getting them to bed. I am also CPR certified and have a flexible schedule!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...