Patrea C.

Babysitter in Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi All!
My name is Patrea, I’m a New York native :) I am 19 years young and I’m currently working full time and traveling while i take time off from school. I was studying Fashion Merchandising but i wanted to take time off to travel and work while I’m young. I love adventure and new experiences and I’m finally getting the chance to explore the world on my own terms and hard earned funds. I do enjoy working and i work a lot, but at the moment i am currently a babysitter for my god brother for once a week on a Monday, and on the weekend i work at a music school for kids as an event assistant . I absolutely love kids, I’m also a musician so being in a setting with music or try to introduce musical elements while babysitting is very important to me. Also i enjoy the outdoors and walking a lot, i think physical activity is also good for toddlers, like my god brother who is 20 months. I’ve babysat and tutored kids in the past but my current status with babysitting my god brother is a more stable and consistent role. Since I do have a pretty tight schedule i would only be available to work evenings around the 6 or 6:30 hour but i think babysitting is a great way to prepare you for your own kids and that’s how i have an outlook of the whole idea. I’m not thinking about it now since i’m quite young but for the future when I am ready:).

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour

Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...