Grace N.

Babysitter in ,


Your message was sent

Hello, I’m Grace – Your Experienced and Compassionate Babysitter

Greetings! I’m Grace, a dedicated and experienced babysitter with a deep affection for children and a strong commitment to their well-being and development. Over the past 5 years, I’ve had the privilege of caring for children across a wide age range, from playful toddlers to inquisitive middle schoolers. My background as an elementary school teacher for the last two years, working with students in grades second through fifth, has provided me with valuable insights into child development and education. I hold a master’s degree in both general and special education. My undergraduate degree is in political science and studio art.

Engaging and Educational Activities:
As an educator, I understand the importance of engaging children in activities that promote their growth and development. I’m passionate about creating enriching experiences, whether it’s through arts and crafts, educational games, or exciting outdoor adventures. For school-aged children, I’m more than happy to assist with homework, projects, and provide educational support to ensure their success in their studies. I also bring three years of experience in literacy tutoring to the table, making me well-equipped to help children improve their reading and writing skills.

Beyond Childcare:
Outside of my role as a caregiver and educator, I love spending time outdoors, enjoying nature, and organizing fun outdoor activities for kids. Cooking is another one of my passions, and I take pride in preparing nutritious and tasty meals for your little ones. Additionally, I find inspiration and relaxation through various forms of art, which can be both entertaining and creative for your children.

Why Choose Me:

Educational Expertise: My background in education uniquely equips me to support your child’s intellectual and emotional growth.

Safety and Reliability: Ensuring a safe environment is my top priority, and you can rely on me to be punctual and dependable.

Versatile and Fun: I’m skilled at tailoring activities to your child’s age and interests, making learning enjoyable.

Contact Me:
I am eager to learn more about your family’s needs and discuss how I can be the right fit for your childcare requirements. Please feel free to reach out to me to schedule an interview or ask any questions you may have!

Rate: $25/hour – $40/hour

Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...