Dasia M.

Babysitter in Cheltenham, PA 19012

Cheltenham, PA 19012



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello, my name is Dasia and I am a third year Nursing student with a minor in Biology at West Chester University of Pennsylvania. I have been a babysitter for children between the ages of 5-12 for 4 years. I also have experience working with special education students from ages 12-16 years old at my high school. I currently volunteer with an organization at school that helps children in North Philadelphia stay out of trouble by doing arts and crafts, homework, and playing sports while their parents are at work. During the summer, I worked as a caregiver at Day Care Centers, Inc. in Ardsley, PA. I have a passion for advocating for children by building on some of their foundational skills in school while still managing to have fun. I have a strong background in biology and I am also available for tutoring. I am a full-time student and I am available mornings, nights, and weekends with reliable transportation.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Potty training.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Friday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...