Cristina F.

Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Brooklyn, NY 11214



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Looking to care for children and/or pets. I’ve baby sat multiple little cousins of mine and children of family friends (ages 4-10) since the age of 15 and have had dogs for many years so would be alright with housepets I’ve also been a teachers assistant for children ages 5+ for two years. I’m engaging, attentive & responsible, and can also tutor in all subjects. I enjoy caring for and communicating with children as they’re each their own little person.

I am a high school graduate (2015) who achieved well rounded school life with extracurriculars, tutoring, and a 4.0 GPA. I am also very active, organized, conscientious, and enjoy the outdoors. I live in Brooklyn, myself but love the city life and can be found in all parts of New York on the train to find my next enjoyment, mostly at Barnes and Noble or the library. I am multi talented in music, arts and school subjects and would be willing to tutor or do some arts and crafts as well as any music, outdoor activities or play dates.

I love kids and plan on being a teachers assistant for Kindergarten sometime next year (if I am not taking a sitting job) and taking late night classes at a city college. I would love to hopefully meet you and your little tikes so shoot me a message and get to know me a little more :)

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $13/hour – $20/hour


Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
< 1 year
CPR Certified:
No
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...