Dillon A.

Babysitter in Bronx, NY 10454

Bronx, NY 10454



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Im 25 years old. I have been an uncle since I was in kindergarten. Since the age of four; I have been taking care of my niece, then became two, and nephews and more nieces. Ive been doing house chores since a young five, dish washing, laundry at 10 and cooking since I was 12. Im a hard working young man. I love kids and hope to one day became a father as well. I like to keep a well organized and clean home or whatever space I am occupying. I am respectful and good hearted and have only good intentions. English was my favorite subject in school. Reading and writing is important to me. Im great with cooking, cleaning & bringing a greater family vibe to others, being a compassionate and genuine as well. Baby sitting or house keeping isnt just a job. Its a teaching and growing. I also own dogs and great with pets. Feeding and bathing. Occasional cuddles and playtime.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Crafts.

Rate: $12/hour – $20/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
3 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: .
Late morning: .
Early afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late afternoon: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Early evening: .
Late evening: .
Overnight: .
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...