Maryann D.

Babysitter in Avon By The Sea, NJ 07717

Avon By The Sea, NJ 07717

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hey there!
I’m Maryann and I am 24 years old and a recent college graduate from the University of Arizona with a bachelors degree in Journalism. I am also a recent newlywed and my husband and I live in Fort Belvoir, Virginia right now. I have been babysitting since the age of 13 and I plan on having my own in the next few years. I am certified in CPR training and have taken many first aid training courses as well. I am very organized, compassionate and kind. I am a very well planned babysitter and enjoy doing arts & crafts with the kids and staying active. I hope that I am a great fit for your family and would love to send you my references beyond request :)

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, Potty training, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour

Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Early afternoon: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
Late afternoon: Wednesday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...