Sofia P.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10270

New York, NY 10270



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

My name is Sofia Parra. I am an 18 year old college student who recently moved from Texas . I have been surrounded by children my whole life. I know how to cook, clean, bathe and care for children. I have a lot of experience taking care of children of all ages. My cousin had two children that I spent most of my time with before moving to New York, a three year old and a nine year old. I used to spend three to six hours a day with them helping them with their homework, feeding them, bathing them, playing with them and when necessary taking them anywhere they needed to be. I did this during my junior and senior year of high school as well as occasionally helping my housekeeper, who lived with my family and I , with her baby who at the time was two years old.

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, and Swimming supervision.

Rate: $12/hour – $15/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 9 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
1 year
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Friday.
Overnight: Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...