Olivia M.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10036

New York, NY 10036



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi my name is Olivia! I am 23 years old and live in NYC. I love being around kids and have always had a passion for helping and inspiring kids to be themselves as well as a good role model for them to look up to! Since I do have a younger brother, I have always taken care and kind of became a natural at protecting and advising kids. Once I got older, I actually advanced from babysitting many families in my hometown, to working all 4 years of High School at Wakeman Boys & Girls Club in Southport, CT. For those 4 years, I was part-time making sure kids were having fun and keeping with the rules of our club. I help support about 20+ after school programs including sports, arts & crafts, homework helpers and game room activities and during the summer months I was a full time Camp Counselor for Wakeman managing a group of 10 plus kids from ages 5-13. For the 3 years of my summer counsel day, I was actually selected and chosen to be a counselor for Week-o-fun program where we took the kids to a different field trip site every day. During my time at college, I played 3 years of Division III lacrosse and named captain 2 years. With this leadership role I got out team involved in Team Impact where we have an honoree child of our team with various special needs or diseases. Once this child becomes part of our team, we invited he/she to games, practices and school functions since they may little reaction with kids and people.

I hope this gave you some more insight on me, and if you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out!

Look forward to meeting you!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
4 years
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...