Molly S.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10019

New York, NY 10019



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hi there!My name is Molly and I absolutely love working with children. I am a Licensed Mental Health Counselor and I know that for parents, there is nothing more important than being able to trust the individual with whom they are leaving their children with. I have 14 years of experience with babysitting between 1 and 3 children, ranging in age from newborn to 16. In the past I have been employed at day care centers and summer day camps for 5 and 9 years respectively. I love animals and am very comfortable having them in the house while caring for children. I do enjoy cooking and can certainly help with light housekeeping if needed. I typically utilize public transportation but I also have a valid driver’s license and love driving if that is something that could be needed. If you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, and Light housekeeping.

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...