Mccabe K.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10154

New York, NY 10154



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am a sophomore Marymount Manhattan College double majoring in Acting and Advertising. I am from the beautiful mountains in Breckenridge, Colorado and graduated from Denver School of the Arts in 2016. During high school I volunteered weekly at Ashley Elementary School, bringing theater classes to disadvantaged youth. I have been involved with professional and community theatre as long as I can remember. I have babysat for several families for children ranging in age from 2-14. With the kiddos I usually will do a craft project, tell stories, sing songs, go to the park or pool or bake something delicious. Having spent 10 summers at Geneva Glen Camp, I have no shortage of goofy songs. I have a clean driver’s license and my CPR and first aid certifications are up to date. During high school I worked as a manager at Skechers for 3 years – I now nanny and work in the restaurant industry. I am fit and active and happy to skate, bike ride, swim with your children.

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
Years of Experience:
5 years
CPR Certified:
Yes
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday, Monday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...