Maria A.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10270

New York, NY 10270

You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello everyone! :) as you can see, my name is Maria and I absolutely love taking care of children! I’m currently a college student studying Business Economics and Statistics at Pace University, NY. I also speak Spanish and Portuguese and currently studying ASL (American Sign Language). So not only can I watch your precious kiddos, but I can also help with homework!
I have been babysitting for a little while now, it’s mostly on and off due to school. However, I have experience with children between the ages of 3 to 16. Im also a non-smoker and I have a clean driving record!

Languages spoken: Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $15/hour – $20/hour

Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
CPR Certified:
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Friday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Friday and Saturday.
Early evening: Friday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Overnight: Friday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information


This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...