Lindsey R.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

New York, NY 10003



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello! I am a third-year law student in Manhattan. I love to be outside, take walks, and do creative activities like DIY projects and cooking at home. Before moving to Manhattan three years ago, I was living and working in Washington, D.C. at a disability rights law firm. I was also consistently babysitting for a family there for three years, picking the kids up from school three times a week and staying with them until the evening and sometimes coming over on a weekend night. Here in New York, I have a side job working with kids as a teacher at a Hebrew school and truly love that experience. I have my own class of 15 10-year-olds and before that I had 11 5-year-olds, so I am very experienced at handling a lot at once! I was also a camp counselor for many summers growing up. I like to do creative projects and always make sure the house is just as spotless (or more) as it was when I got there.

Languages spoken: English.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Laundry, Light housekeeping, Swimming supervision, and Crafts.

Rate: $15/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
1 year - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Sunday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Early afternoon: Sunday.
Late afternoon: Sunday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...