Kimberly B.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10065

New York, NY 10065



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile.

A little bit about me, I am originally from Wisconsin, went to school at Loyola in Chicago and moved to LA for a great job opportunity. I moved to New York in October 2009 to settle down for the long haul :) and happily reside on the Upper East Side.

I have babysat for over 15 years as I absolutely love children and look forward to having several some day. My experience includes babysitting occasionally, part-time, overnight and as a full-time nanny. My responsibilities then included dropping children off at school, picking up, arranging after-school activities, preparing dinner, etc. Overall, I make sure children are safe and happy.

Family is one of the most important things to me, I also enjoy running, tennis, skiing, cooking, writing, charity work and traveling. I’m an upbeat, organized, hard-working and positive person. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Best,
Kimberly

Rate: $20/hour – $25/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Early evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Early morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Late afternoon: Sunday and Saturday.
Late evening: Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday.
Late morning: Sunday and Saturday.
Overnight: Sunday and Saturday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...