Kelly H.

Babysitter in New York, NY 10065

New York, NY 10065



You will be taken to an external provider profile web page.

Write a message

I am looking for recurring babysitting opportunities in Manhattan and available for early mornings, weeknights & weekends. I have more than 15 years of experience taking care of children of all ages both in the US and abroad. My roles have included babysitting, working as a mother’s helper and as a nanny traveling with families during their holidays. While I do work full-time, babysitting has always been something I’ve enjoyed. Ideally I would like to find families with part-time/occasional needs looking for a reliable sitter interested in building a long-term relationship.

I do my best to adapt my babysitting style to the family’s preferences, but in general I would say Im accustomed to working in households that value structure around homework time and sticking to a functional routine, but also recognize the need for playtime and fun! I love to get outdoors, play games and do arts & crafts. I’m happy to help with schoolwork, cooking and morning/bedtime routines as needed.

I would describe myself as genuine, dependable, outgoing/bubbly, patient, detail oriented and well-presented. I have a strong sense of responsibility for my commitments and consider myself someone who can adapt well in new/differing environments. I enjoy running and going to spin class to stay active. I am college educated and fluent in both English and Spanish.

References available upon request. Thanks!

Languages spoken: English and Spanish.

Additional services: Meal preparation, Light housekeeping, Crafts, and Travel with family.

Rate: $18/hour – $30/hour


Child Ages:
3 weeks - 14 years
Smoker:
No
CPR Certified:
No
Hours of Operation:
Early morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Late morning: Saturday and Sunday.
Early afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Late afternoon: Saturday and Sunday.
Early evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Late evening: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Overnight: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
There is currently no information provided
Request Information

Testimonials

This provider has chosen not to display their testimonials

Oh no! There are currently no testimonials.
Please check back later.

Loading local providers...